首页应用及解决方案
冰山围绕冷热产业链打造了产业集群,形成了中高端制冷核心零部件的研发、加工、服务体系,提供核心制冷、关键部件以及各类铸、焊、钣金加工部件的定制服务。
  • 换热器

    汽车空调系统蒸发器、冷凝器及零部件

    板翅式换热器

    壳管式换热器

    风冷冷凝器

    深冷空分装置的热交换器

    制冷机、空调机用各种热交换器

  • 铸件、钣金加工件、焊接件

    提供球铁、灰铁各种类型和规格的手工成型和自动成型铸件加工;提供各种金属板材的数冲、冲压、拉伸、折弯、焊接成型加工;提供各种制冷部件的机械加工。铸造设计产能12000吨/年,通过认证美国UL标准,挪威船级社DNV船检标准等。产品销往美国,加拿大,比利时,阿联酋、澳大利亚等多个国家。

  • 冷风机

    提供氨、氟、CO2、乙二醇等多种介质用冷风机,满足各种融霜方式和安装型式的需求。成熟的设计团队可以根据客户的需求非标设计生产或者贴牌生产;同时也可以根据客户的图纸代工生产。

  • 压力容器

    提供油分离器、集油器、油冷却器、贮液器、气液分离器、空气分离器、中间冷却器等适用于多种制冷系统的压力容器。具有丰富的代工生产经验,协助客户设计开发新产品。

联系方式
  • 地址: 大连市沙河口区西南路888号
  • 0086-411-87968812 \ 87968543 \ 87968855
  • +8613842668790

扫一扫关注微信

Copyright© 2015 Dalian Bingshan Engineering & Trading Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved   Design by aidimedia

HomeApplications and Solutions
Based on the heating & cooling products chain, Bingshan has very strong researching-processing-delivering capability to supply the key components for refrigeration field, such as castings, welding components and sheeting metal parts.
  • Heat exchanger

    Evaporator, condenser, components and parts for automotive air conditioning system

    Plate-fin heat exchanger

    Shell and tube heat exchanger

    Air cooled condenser

    Heat exchanger for cryogenic air separator

    Heat exchanger for refrigerators and air conditioners

  • Casting, metaling and welding piece

    Casting processing is available in ductile iron, gray iron of all types and sizes of hand formed and automatic forming. A variety of metal sheet punching, stamping, Stretching, bending, welding and forming processing is also provided, as well as a variety of refrigeration parts machining. Casting design capacity is 12000 ton per year. Casting has been certified by Underwriter Laboratories Inc. and Det Norske Veritas. Products are exported to the United States, Canada, Belgium, the United Arab Emirates, Australia and other countries.

  • Air cooler

    Provide the air coolers with multiple coolant applications such as ammonia, Freon, CO2, Glycol and etc. to meet up the variable requirement on defrosting and installation mode.Experienced design team will provide customized design and manufacture based on ODM, OEM.

  • Pressure vessel

    Provide variable pressure vessels for refrigeration system, such as oil separator, oil collector, receiver, gas-liquid separator, air purge, medium cooler and etc. With rich experience in original equipment manufacturing,assist customers to design and develop new product .

CONTACT information
  • ADD: No.888 Xinan Road Shahekou
    District Dalian, China 116033
  • 0086-411-87968812 \ 87968543 \ 87968855
  • +8613842668790

FOLLOW & SHARE

Copyright© 2015 Dalian Bingshan Engineering & Trading Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved   Design by aidimedia